Team

Mehmet Bozkurt

Chief Executive Officer

B.Sc., GDip(MB)., GDip(QM)., MEng(MgtSys)., DipBus(FLM)., Dip TAS., LLB., GDip(LP)

mehmet@hipaustralia.com.au

+61 411 541 022


Dr Mona Chung

Chief Operating Officer

PhD., MIB., GDHE

mona@hipaustralia.com.au

+61 414 271 678


Deb Walker

Chief Financial Officer (Consulting)  

B.Com., CPA

deb@hipaustralia.com.au

+61 409 232 644


Berna Baser

Chief Legal Officer

B.Com., LLB

berna@hipaustralia.com.au

Mobile: +61 401 324 551


Graeme Cannell

Chief Scientific Officer

B.Sc(Hons)., PhD., MBA(Fin)., GDip IT., Dip(Ed)., GDip(SEC)

graeme@hipaustralia.com.au

+61 414 379 818


Heinz L Dahl

Chief Technical Officer

B.Eng(Chemical)., B.Eng(Electrical)., B.Eng(Mechanical)., GD(Polymer Chemistry)., MBA., Certificate in Manufacturing., Certificate in Industrial Marketing

heinz@hipaustralia.com.au

+61 452 041 475